Even if the subscription status is expired or cancelled, the system will retain your data and settings for up to 90 days after the subscription ends.
Within the 90 days, you can log into the account and purchase a subscription plan. However, all the functions will remain inactive until the subscription is successfully purchased.
Following the 90-day period from the official subscription cancellation date, the system will remove the account and the SP-API connection. If desired, you can register for BQool again using the same email address.