How can we help you?

How long will BQool account data keep in the system after the subscription is officially cancelled?

BQool Support
BQool Support
  • Updated

 

Regardless of the subscription status being expired or canceled, the system will keep the data and settings up to 90 days after the service stopped being provided. 


mceclip0.png

During the 90 day period, users can log into the account and purchase the subscription plan. However, none of the functions will be available until the subscription is purchased. 

 

After 90 days starting from the official subscription cancellation date, the system will remove the account and the MWS connection completely. Users can sign up for BQool with the same email address again.

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.