Regardless of the subscription status being expired or canceled, the system will keep the data and settings up to 90 days after the service stopped being provided.
During the 90 day period, users can log into the account and purchase the subscription plan. However, none of the functions will be available until the subscription is purchased.
After 90 days starting from the official subscription cancellation date, the system will remove the account and the MWS connection completely. Users can sign up for BQool with the same email address again.