We will download All your listings from your Seller Central account and only count the listings that are Repricing enabled toward the plan limit. The system will download the listings in order of newest created date first, then move down from there. As your business grows, the number of your listings will likely expand. In the process, you may have some products that you are no longer selling.
You are welcome to upgrade to increase the plan limit so you can enable more listings to reprice. If you would like to remove listings in BQool, please remember you have to do it in Seller Central. There aren't any current options to remove listings directly from BQool. After you delete listings in Seller Central, our system will automatically remove the designated old listings and download new listings.
Here are the instructions from Amazon’s help page to delete listings:
When you delete a listing, the SKU and all sales history and product information are permanently removed from your seller account. Therefore, you should delete an SKU and its listing information only if you are never going to sell that item in the future.
Note: After you delete an SKU from your inventory, it may take up to 24 hours before that SKU is available for reuse.
To delete listings, follow these steps:
- In Manage Inventory, find the listing you want to delete:
- For single listings, click the Actions link next to the product you want to delete.
- For multiple listings, check the box to the left the listings you want to delete and click the Actions button at the top of the page.