How will I be charged when I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

Follow

When you upgrade your plan, you will be charged a prorated amount of the new plan. You will also be credited a prorated amount from the previous plan.

 

For example:
Subscription Start Date: May 1 (Total Days for May: 31 days)
Monthly Plan: Feedback Central Basic = $25
Amount Due for Feedback Central Basic = $25

Switch on May 15 to: Feedback Central Deluxe = $50

Total Days of Basic Usage Left: 31 – 15 = 16 days
Amount Credited: $25 x (16/31) = $12.90

Total Days of Deluxe Usage: 31 – 16 = 15 days
Amount Due: $50 x (15/31) = $24.19

 

When you downgrade your plan, you will be billed at the new plan's rate starting next billing cycle. There will be no refund for the downgraded plan.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

United States support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 5pm PST
Tel: +1(650)396-2777
www.bqool.com
United Kingdom support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 5pm PST
Tel: +1(650)396-2777
www.bqool.com
Taiwan support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 6pm (GMT+8)
Tel: +1(650)396-2777 (English)
Tel: +886-02-7720-6858 (Chinese)
www.bqool.com.tw
China support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 6pm (GMT+8)
Tel: +886-02-7720-6858 (Chinese)
www.bqool.cn