How can we help you?

What happens after the free trial?

BQool Support
BQool Support
  • Updated

 

  • We won’t charge you automatically after the trial period and actually have no way of charging your credit card or PayPal account because you don’t need to give us your credit card or PayPal information to sign up for the free trial. There is no risk involved!

 

  • After your free trial ends, we will ask you if you would like to upgrade to a subscription plan. If you choose not to subscribe to our service, your BQool account will be deleted.

 

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?

4 out of 6 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.