You can cancel at any time if you no longer wish to use BQool. Once you cancel, you will still be able to use BQool until the end of the billing date.
Note: We do not offer refunds for the remainder of the current billing month or year. However, you will be able to use your account for the remainder of the billing period.
How to cancel:
- Go to My Account > Subscriptions.
- Find the product you want to cancel under the My Subscription.
- Move to the Action, You should see the option to cancel the subscription.
- After clicking on the cancel option, the system will take you to the Confirm Cancellation page. All you need to select the plan you wish to cancel and click on "Cancel Selected Plan."
- Next, the system will ask you to confirm the cancellation. Please note that you will not be refunded or credited for the remainder of the subscription. However, you still have full access to your current plans until the end of the billing cycle.
Lastly, Once you see the subscription successfully changed message, you are done with the canceling process.