System Timeout Warning Message

Follow

When any login user that has no data altering activities, the system will implement a security Timeout protection mechanism. In case the user forget to sign out of the account, the system will automatically leave the current session by logging out.

The system will popup a warning message with a 5 minute countdown. The user can press the OK button to reset the session of 60 minutes before the Time Remaining counting down to 0:00.

Once the Time Remaining Counting down to 0:00, You will have to re-login to your account again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

United States support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 5pm PST
Tel: +1(650)396-2777
www.bqool.com
United Kingdom support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 5pm PST
Tel: +1(650)396-2777
www.bqool.com
Taiwan support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 6pm (GMT+8)
Tel: +1(650)396-2777 (English)
Tel: +886-02-7720-6858 (Chinese)
www.bqool.com.tw
China support
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9am- 6pm (GMT+8)
Tel: +886-02-7720-6858 (Chinese)
www.bqool.cn